it fr de
Nephrology and Dialysis Service

BELLINZONA AND VALLI REGIONAL HOSPITAL
nefrologia.bellinzona@eoc.ch

LOCARNO REGIONAL HOSPITAL
nefrologia.locarno@eoc.ch

LUGANO REGIONAL HOSPITAL
nefrologia.lugano@eoc.ch

MENDRISIO REGIONAL HOSPITAL
nefrologia.mendrisio@eoc.ch

Nephrology and Dialysis Service


BELLINZONA AND VALLI REGIONAL HOSPITAL
nefrologia.bellinzona@eoc.ch

LOCARNO REGIONAL HOSPITAL
nefrologia.locarno@eoc.ch

LUGANO REGIONAL HOSPITAL
nefrologia.lugano@eoc.ch

MENDRISIO REGIONAL HOSPITAL
nefrologia.mendrisio@eoc.ch

Nephrology and Dialysis Service

Training Back

Continuous training for the region
In addition to training schemes offered to individual centres, continuous training is provided to the entire Canton in the form of a videoconference meeting held every two weeks. The meeting is open to the EOC’s doctors and nurses, and also the nephrologists working in the area.

A Journal Club inspired by a current affairs issue starts the discussion which continues with the presentation of clinical cases that are problematic or of educational value. Apart from being an opportunity for training and refresher training, presenting cases encourages collaboration in the development of rational and comprehensive diagnostic processes.

For more information, contact Prof. Dr. med. Luca Gabutti.

Specialisation centre
With regard to FMH [Swiss Doctors’ Federation] training which lasts from 6 to 18 months, thanks to capillary case distribution and reliable, qualified facilities, the various EOC Nephrology and Dialysis Services are recognised as training institutes for the specialist area of nephrology and general internal medicine (in-house and outpatients).

Reference point for nursing training
In collaboration with the Scuola Specializzata Superiore in Cure Infermieristiche [Specialist Nursing College], a specialisation course in nephrology intended for nurses who look after kidney patients (with or without dialysis) provides effective and standardised basic training for all the staff who in particular work at the four Nephrology and Dialysis Services of the EOC.

For further information contact Dr. med. Olivier Giannini.
 

Back

it en de
Le Service de Néphrologie et Dialyse

HÔPITAL RÉGIONAL DE BELLINZONA ET VALLI
nefrologia.bellinzona@eoc.ch

HÔPITAL RÉGIONAL DE LOCARNO
nefrologia.locarno@eoc.ch

HÔPITAL RÉGIONAL DE LUGANO
nefrologia.lugano@eoc.ch

HÔPITAL RÉGIONAL DE MENDRISIO
nefrologia.mendrisio@eoc.ch

Le Service de Néphrologie et Dialyse


HÔPITAL RÉGIONAL DE BELLINZONA ET VALLI
nefrologia.bellinzona@eoc.ch

HÔPITAL RÉGIONAL DE LOCARNO
nefrologia.locarno@eoc.ch

HÔPITAL RÉGIONAL DE LUGANO
nefrologia.lugano@eoc.ch

HÔPITAL RÉGIONAL DE MENDRISIO
nefrologia.mendrisio@eoc.ch

Le Service de Néphrologie et Dialyse

Formation Retour

Formation continue pour le territoire
Au niveau du Canton et pour compléter les formations offertes par les différents centres, la formation continue est garantie par une réunion toutes les deux semaines en vidéoconférence, à laquelle peuvent participer à la fois l’équipe médicale et l’équipe soignante de l’EOC et les néphrologues travaillant sur le territoire.
 
Sur la base d’un sujet d’actualité, un Journal Club ouvre les débats qui se poursuivent par la présentation de cas cliniques problématiques ou particulièrement éducatifs. La présentation de ces cas représente non seulement une opportunité de formation et de mise à jour, mais également la possibilité de collaborer pour la mise en place de diagnostics rationnels et complets.
 
Pour de plus amples informations, contacter le Docteur Luca Gabutti.
 
Centre de spécialisation
Pour ce qui concerne la formation FMH, qui dure de 6 à 18 mois, et grâce à une vaste répartition des cas ainsi qu’à une structure solide et qualifiée, les différents services de néphrologie et dialyse EOC sont reconnus comme des établissements de formation pour la spécialisation en néphrologie et en médecine interne générale (stationnaire et/ou en ambulatoire).
 
Point de référence pour la formation infirmière
En collaboration avec l’École Spécialisée Supérieure en Soins Infirmiers, un cours de spécialisation en néphrologie destiné aux infirmiers chargés des soins aux patients atteints de maladies rénales (soumis ou non à la dialyse) permet de garantir une formation de base effective et uniforme pour l’ensemble du personnel, notamment du personnel des quatre Services de Néphrologie et Dialyse EOC.
 

Pour de plus amples informations, contacter le Docteur Olivier Giannini

Retour