it fr de
Lugano Regional Hospital

Via Tesserete 46
6900 Lugano
Tel. nefrologia: +41 (0)91 811 61 66 / dialisi: +41 (0)91 811 69 12 Fax. +41 (0)91 811 61 63
nefrologia.lugano@eoc.ch

 
Lugano Regional Hospital

Via Tesserete 46
6900 Lugano
Tel. nefrologia: +41 (0)91 811 61 66 / dialisi: +41 (0)91 811 69 12 Fax. +41 (0)91 811 61 63
nefrologia.lugano@eoc.ch

 
Nephrology and Dialysis Service

Lugano Regional Hospital Back

How to get to us

In a splendid panoramic position on the Gulf of Lugano, the Nephrology and Dialysis Service near the Regional Hospital of Lugano (Civic Hospital) is a few minutes from the centre of Lugano and is well connected to the A2 motorway and railway station.
More

Amenities

Focusing particular attention on the patient’s quality of life, the centre provides complete services and stations, some of which also offer a delightful view of the city and lake.
More

The team

Being part of a large hospital facility gives the patient the peace of mind that he or she will be looked after daily by highly-specialised staff, who are skilled in all aspects of dialysis therapy and committed to providing a high-quality and safe service. The patient can also rely on the close relationship with their main nurse, according to the principles of “relationship-based care”.
More

Services

The EOC Nephrology and Dialysis Service at Lugano Regional Hospital places particular emphasis on home treatments. Manual (CAPD) and automated (APD) peritoneal dialysis are offered, performed at home independently by the patient or assisted (the Hospital provides a specialised nurse for home support), or if necessary at a rest home for elderly patients (a total of about 15 patients are treated with peritoneal dialysis). Patients on haemodialysis are also offered training so they are able to carry out their treatment by themselves at home.
More

Back

it fr
Regionalkrankenhaus Lugano, Civico

Via Tesserete 46
6900 Lugano
Tel. nefrologia: +41 (0)91 811 61 66 / dialisi: +41 (0)91 811 69 12 Fax. +41 (0)91 811 61 63
nefrologia.lugano@eoc.ch

 
Regionalkrankenhaus Lugano, Civico

Via Tesserete 46
6900 Lugano
Tel. nefrologia: +41 (0)91 811 61 66 / dialisi: +41 (0)91 811 69 12 Fax. +41 (0)91 811 61 63
nefrologia.lugano@eoc.ch

 
Abteilung für Nephrologie und Dialyse

Regionalkrankenhaus Lugano Zurück

Anreise

In wunderschöner Panoramalage am Golf von Lugano ist das Nephrologie- und Dialysezentrum am Zivilkrankenhaus in nur wenigen Minuten vom Stadtkern aus erreichbar und optimal an die Autobahn A2 und den Bahnhof angebunden.
Mehr

Komfort

Das Zentrum legt ganz besonderen Wert auf die Lebensqualität des Patienten und stellt in diesem Sinne komplette Dienste und Plätze zur Verfügung. Einige Patienten kommen sogar in den Genuss der atemberaubenden Aussicht über die Stadt und den See.
Mehr

Das Team

Teil einer grossen Krankenhausstruktur zu sein garantiert dem Patienten die innere Ruhe, jeden Tag von hochqualifiziertem Fachpersonal betreut zu werden, das in allen Aspekten der Dialysebehandlung kompetent ist und das bestrebt ist, hochwertige Pflege und Sicherheit bei den Leistungen zu bieten. Und gemäss den Grundsätzen der «zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen in der Pflege» können Sie sich voll und ganz ihrem/ihrer eigenen Bezugspfleger(in) anvertrauen.
Mehr

Die Leistungen

Die Abteilung für Nephrologie und Dialyse des EOC am Regionalkrankenhaus Lugano konzentriert sich insbesondere auf die Domizilbehandlungen. Zur Auswahl stehen die manuelle (CAPD) und automatisierte (APD) Peritonealdialyse, die zu Hause entweder selbstständig oder betreut (das Krankenhaus stellt eine Fachpflegekraft zur Verfügung, die den Patienten zu Hause unterstützt) oder, insofern erforderlich, in Seniorenheimen durchgeführt werden können (insgesamt werden ca. 15 Patienten mit der Peritonealdialyse behandelt).
Mehr

Zurück